Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

CornStalker's Trail of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 11765 St. Linus Drive
  • Waldorf, MD
  • 301-536-2033
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
recommended ages of 13 & up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Escape Games
Review This Haunt
  • Full of the screams...

    Don’t miss out the funniest, scariest haunt in the state. Full of the screams of frightened souls.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 100% worthy

    The month of Halloween has always been the favorite in my family. Most of us are horror aficionados and we love visiting them. The creative side is too good and it is very well evident in CornStalkers. It had a nice storyline and it was taken forward by the actors in each scene. The actors were great. Good makeover that transformed them into monsters and beasts. They played their skill really well. 100% worth every minute and every penny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Blow away your mind!!!

    I finished the trail with my friend and had a blast. Acres of cornfield with lot if scenes that happen in the darkness will blow your mind away.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Took our breath away

    CornStalkers had the best trail I have been to so far. A mammoth task to find your way out with actors posing lot many challenges. They portrayed each character with finesse. Some were like larger than life roles and took our breath away. It was quite a long walk and you will feel it us never ending. Looking back, we had lots of fun and laughter.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright filled night

    Fun time for anyone looking to enjoy a fright filled night. Winding, twisted path and the walk in the moonlight is terrifying and I can go umpteen time to enjoy this very moment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun event...

    Trail and maze have always been a fun event and I have always been a regular visitor here. This place has something new to offer each year in terms of scares. They have always selected the best in class actors who succeeds in making us run out of fear. They come in different avatars. Monsters, beasts, clowns and ghosts. You will see most of the Halloween characters here. Will come again next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb...

    Set in acres of cornfield, it was quite challenging to find the right way. The twists and turns has many scares that can make you jump. It was superb and loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Full of the screams...

    Don’t miss out the funniest, scariest haunt in the state. Full of the screams of frightened souls.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 100% worthy

    The month of Halloween has always been the favorite in my family. Most of us are horror aficionados and we love visiting them. The creative side is too good and it is very well evident in CornStalkers. It had a nice storyline and it was taken forward by the actors in each scene. The actors were great. Good makeover that transformed them into monsters and beasts. They played their skill really well. 100% worth every minute and every penny.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Blow away your mind!!!

    I finished the trail with my friend and had a blast. Acres of cornfield with lot if scenes that happen in the darkness will blow your mind away.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Took our breath away

    CornStalkers had the best trail I have been to so far. A mammoth task to find your way out with actors posing lot many challenges. They portrayed each character with finesse. Some were like larger than life roles and took our breath away. It was quite a long walk and you will feel it us never ending. Looking back, we had lots of fun and laughter.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fright filled night

    Fun time for anyone looking to enjoy a fright filled night. Winding, twisted path and the walk in the moonlight is terrifying and I can go umpteen time to enjoy this very moment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun event...

    Trail and maze have always been a fun event and I have always been a regular visitor here. This place has something new to offer each year in terms of scares. They have always selected the best in class actors who succeeds in making us run out of fear. They come in different avatars. Monsters, beasts, clowns and ghosts. You will see most of the Halloween characters here. Will come again next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb...

    Set in acres of cornfield, it was quite challenging to find the right way. The twists and turns has many scares that can make you jump. It was superb and loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Non-stop actions

    The trail intense and has non-stop action. Very good number of surprise scares. I loved every second of the interactions and the experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Damn scaring

    We had a great time. Well executed by the team and queue was long enough, but they were not pushing people. Perfect length inside the cornfields and all actors did a fantastic job. Special effects and equipment’s carried by the ghosts were damn scaring. I am surely visiting again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Horrifying theme

    Definitely a place not meant for faint of hearts. Horrifying theme and well-backed by skilled actors to create an ambience full of fears. Love to be there again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved The Experience

    I, wife and kids went to Cornstalker’s. It was scary but fun. There were instances wherein they started to run seeing creepy characters. The whole set up was spooky. It was dark and you can’t predict when some scary actor would jump out of nowhere and scare the wits out of you. For the scares we experience, the ticket rates were reasonable. Actors all did a great job. I will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good scare factor

    Perfect place to spend the evening if you love getting scared. It had a good scare factor.. I was startled off my feet at least twice.. the actors performed well..their makeup was pretty realistic ..other staff were friendly as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastic haunted walk

    Fantastic haunted walk. Great actors in scary costumes and makeup and did a perfect job. Definitely worth every cents.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified expect your worst fears

    Walk thru was really creepy. You can expect your worst fears in each turn and twists. For adults and teens, it will be a perfect yelling night. Trail of terror offers loads of fun and laughs. Definitely worth the money and no regrets. Would go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • freaked us out

    CornStalker’s would scare you out of your wits.. it is dark, and you can’t foresee from where the actors are going to jump out… I and my best friend went there and we were screaming and running all the time.. the actors with their spot on makeup virtually freaked us out.. I would recommend this place to anyone who finds fun in getting scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary and fearsome

    The field looks scary and fearsome. On entering, one might feel panicky and the darkness may cause chaos. It was a spine chilling night venture for me and friends. The price is affordable and good scare jumps.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrifying outdoor haunt

    Wow! We went last weekend to experience an outdoor event and I’ve to write this as this place did a fantastic job. Very different from traditional outdoor haunted events and every actor knows the opportunity to bring a knack of fear at right moment. We screamed, yelled and ran so many times. Hats off to organizers for chalking out such a terrifying event. Looking forward to visit them next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • pretty spooky haunt

    I and my BF had a great time at the Trail of Terror.. I was holding on to his hand for the entire duration.. I jumped at almost every scare.. and he had a hard time managing me.. the actors were great and the whole environment was pretty spooky. The ticket rates were reasonable as well. Looking back, it was lots of fun..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Will freak you out

    Reached at 7pm and the whole environment looked fantastic. The walk thru feels very lonely and the ghostly environment would freak you out. The actors were energetic and good at entertaining visitors. Overall we had a fantastic night adventure at CornStalkers Trail of Terror.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?