×
• Delaware Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Station 7 Terror Trail Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 2380 Davidsonville Road
  • Gambrills, MD
  • 301-678-8228
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Moderately Scary
Appropriate For
8 and up we have a boo haunt area for younger children
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Trails, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Decently spooky

    I was sufficiently spooked. Surprised at the length of the trail and had some good scares. It had some of the devilish scenes. They have professional scare actors to do the trick and the scares were pretty hard.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun night out !!!

    All I can say is wow! Easily one of the BEST haunts I have ever visited. We had a scary and Fun night out !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unpredictable scares

    Really cool experience. Most scares are unpredictable. The special effects were perfect. The use of lighting and sound added great value to the scenes. It was eye catchy and alarming. Had a great outing with the family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Ghoulish delight

    The scenes are epic!!! Went for the first time this October and was blown away by how good the artists and actors were! Enjoyable macabre and a genuine ghoulish delight.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified No loose ends

    A great Halloween outing for all ages. Being a family friendly place, it had haunts specifically for the kids which you can enjoy as well. That is, if you are a weak of heart. The spoofs were funny and less scary. The kids trail leads you to terror trail. It was heart racing scenes that make you run. Well written, planned and executed. There was no loose ends and all the scenes were excellent. This is how I want my Halloween to be.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Family friendly haunt

    A family friendly haunt that has something for all ages. The kids get to enjoy the non scary stuff, like the family friendly trail and the boo haunt loop. The spooks there were toned down and suited the kids even though they kept screaming. It was hell a lot of screaming actually. You can choose to exit after the kids trail or enter the terror trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Insanely creepy

    The terror trail was replete with scares. These characters are insanely creepy in their own right and will not fail to scare you or at the very least show you a wonderful performance. Love them.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Decently spooky

    I was sufficiently spooked. Surprised at the length of the trail and had some good scares. It had some of the devilish scenes. They have professional scare actors to do the trick and the scares were pretty hard.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun night out !!!

    All I can say is wow! Easily one of the BEST haunts I have ever visited. We had a scary and Fun night out !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unpredictable scares

    Really cool experience. Most scares are unpredictable. The special effects were perfect. The use of lighting and sound added great value to the scenes. It was eye catchy and alarming. Had a great outing with the family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Ghoulish delight

    The scenes are epic!!! Went for the first time this October and was blown away by how good the artists and actors were! Enjoyable macabre and a genuine ghoulish delight.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified No loose ends

    A great Halloween outing for all ages. Being a family friendly place, it had haunts specifically for the kids which you can enjoy as well. That is, if you are a weak of heart. The spoofs were funny and less scary. The kids trail leads you to terror trail. It was heart racing scenes that make you run. Well written, planned and executed. There was no loose ends and all the scenes were excellent. This is how I want my Halloween to be.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Family friendly haunt

    A family friendly haunt that has something for all ages. The kids get to enjoy the non scary stuff, like the family friendly trail and the boo haunt loop. The spooks there were toned down and suited the kids even though they kept screaming. It was hell a lot of screaming actually. You can choose to exit after the kids trail or enter the terror trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Insanely creepy

    The terror trail was replete with scares. These characters are insanely creepy in their own right and will not fail to scare you or at the very least show you a wonderful performance. Love them.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasantly surprised

    First time here for the entire family and we were pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed both the scary and the non scary haunts. It was brilliant and funny spoofs in the non scary ones while the scary ones had horror unleashed. The good thing was that the proceeds go to charity. Actors were superb. They knew how to get a scare through the visitors.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Really good one...

    The trail had a story to tell and it was a very good one. Immersive and you become a part if it till the end. The special effects, ambiance and actors are simply to die for! For the price, I thought it was really good.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Average scare level

    Very disappointed. Less actors and they were missing staff big time. The trail was not spooky and scare level is average.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Experience

    It was one of the best trails I’d been to this season. The trail length is just right and there are plenty of creepy characters and animatronics to scare you. The ever pervading fog adds to its scary air, so does the lighting effects. The graveyard scene was realistically constructed. Zombies chased my GF and she ran screaming. Lol. The chainsaw guy also was pretty scary. This is a place worth visiting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Perfect haunted outdoor event

    I went to Station 7 as one of my friends gave a reference of this. Trust me, I really didn’t get bored at any moment. This is a perfect haunted outdoor event for family. My kids loved the Boo Haunt loop. All actors did a fantastic job and I screamed more than my kids. Staffs were very friendly and asked us to bail out before entering a more terrifying zone as the same is not suitable for kids. Overall, a great experience at a reasonable cost of $10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best place for fun and scare

    Best place for fun and scare for all ages. Kids would be comfortably entertaining at Boo Haunt and terror trail blast for adults. Do confirm before you start drive as it’s an outdoor attraction the haunt is subjected to climatic changes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and freaking

    Scary and freaking out actors to scare us. Very low cost for such an entertainment. Thanks for such a wonderful event and supporting environment.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooky Haunt

    Thrilling and scary adventure. Walk thru deep woods was horrifying. The spooky and chilled atmosphere along with actors in real character would freak you out. Boo Haunt loop was great entertainment for kids and adults who don’t want to go through your worst fears.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepy Trail

    The trail was pretty long and it had some scary characters hiding to scare you out of your wits. My nieces got frightened and started to scream when one of the creepy things came near. All along the trail’s length, they’d managed to keep the creepy feel consistent. The staff were helpful. Prices were reasonable too. Must try this one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooked many times

    I was there on a Saturday with my girlfriend. We had a fantastic time as design of the sets were unique and it wasn’t easy to pick to ghosts who were hiding behind the woods to scare us. Both of us got spooked many times. Kudos to actors!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Plenty of scares

    Went there with my BF.. the path was well laid out and there were plenty of scares on the way. The length is neither long or short.. but they’ve managed to keep the spooky feel to the trail throughout. All actors did a great job. The ticket rates were reasonably priced as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Enjoyed the experience

    I, kids and nephews went to Station 7.. as it was a kid’s trip to the trail, I took them to the Boo Haunt that has toned down terrors for children.. the little ones enjoyed the experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy characters!!

    Me and hubby took the trail.. it was a long walk and all types of creepy characters waiting to scare you on the way.. I jumped at each scare and started running, only to encounter the next horrific actor scaring me at the next turn. Looking back, it was total fun and we laughed a lot and had fun. Check this place out if you love scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth visiting

    Trail was an amazing experience and thrill was great. We had a great time at Station 7. Ticket price really worth the scare it offers. Great set designs, props and sound effects all together make it a scary exciting haunted attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Station 7 Terror Trail
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?