Advertisement

Nightmare's Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 10912 County Seat Highway
  • Laurel, DE
  • 302-242-8377
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
NOT FOR CHILDREN UNDER 10
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great haunted house!!

    What an awesome haunt to visit..very scary and great actors and scenery..will be back in 2017????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/6/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Totally scary.

    These folks go to great lengths to scare you out of your wits. One creature after another. Some classics, several out of someone's twisted mind!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/5/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Nerver Disappoints

    Year after year this group just gets better and better at presenting Nightmares Haunted House. You rated them No. 1 and they lived up to that reputation. The front entrance was a perfect addition. They had so many changes and new decorations it looked totally different from last year. Lots of creative minds at work. This year they put my favorite part at the front and it had me off balance from the beginning. If you scare easy this is not the place for you, the screaming was constant all over the building. The Butcher was there waiting along with demented clowns, a crazy lab scientist, monsters and much more. Great job again this year. This price is reasonable and they donate all that food to local food banks. Personally I am glad the donations stay local. Looking forward to see what you come up with for next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/4/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary, so scary!

    Scared me to death, but so much fun! Should have gone sooner than the last night, now have to wait till next year to go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/4/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Wow, room after room there were tons of scares. The intense is real. Just when I thought I was in the clear from getting scared I got scared again. Great job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lots of Fun

    It was awesome. Lots of care was taken in designing the rooms. Vortex was the bomb!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Big Scares

    Good times, very fun and worth the money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great haunted house!!

    What an awesome haunt to visit..very scary and great actors and scenery..will be back in 2017????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/6/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Totally scary.

    These folks go to great lengths to scare you out of your wits. One creature after another. Some classics, several out of someone's twisted mind!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/5/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Nerver Disappoints

    Year after year this group just gets better and better at presenting Nightmares Haunted House. You rated them No. 1 and they lived up to that reputation. The front entrance was a perfect addition. They had so many changes and new decorations it looked totally different from last year. Lots of creative minds at work. This year they put my favorite part at the front and it had me off balance from the beginning. If you scare easy this is not the place for you, the screaming was constant all over the building. The Butcher was there waiting along with demented clowns, a crazy lab scientist, monsters and much more. Great job again this year. This price is reasonable and they donate all that food to local food banks. Personally I am glad the donations stay local. Looking forward to see what you come up with for next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/4/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary, so scary!

    Scared me to death, but so much fun! Should have gone sooner than the last night, now have to wait till next year to go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/4/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Wow, room after room there were tons of scares. The intense is real. Just when I thought I was in the clear from getting scared I got scared again. Great job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lots of Fun

    It was awesome. Lots of care was taken in designing the rooms. Vortex was the bomb!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Big Scares

    Good times, very fun and worth the money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooktacular

    what a great event. loved and screamed every minute turn after turn. they really know how to bring the fear out of you. I have been going to them for years and will continue to do so. If you get too scared they are there to escort you out. Donations go to charity and the canned goods go to local food banks. I will always support them

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Screamed my heart out

    This one is definitely not for the weak... Everyone knew my name as soon as I stepped in. Great job, Nightmare's Haunted House. I am scarred but it was fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Oh My

    This was a great family experience, we all had a great time. The line was long when we got there but it moved fast and was well worth the wait of about 30 minutes. Lots of different things happening so you can't catch you breath. Loved the first thing that spins around it makes you off balance. I recommend this haunted house it was the best we have seen all year. Will definitely go back maybe even on Halloween this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/25/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified FANTASTIC!!!

    My family and I went on 10/21 in the evening and had such a great time. The staff were very polite and helpful and the scare staff, gave my son and mother a memory that will never be forgotten. Great job from everyone there!! We will be returning, thanks again for the hospitality in scare edicate and the great memories!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Not advisable to women with bad bladders!

    Very scary, first time for my grandson and I think I screamed louder than he did! the Micheal Myers character was freaken awesome. the loud sounds and scary creatures following through the dark maze allowed your imagination to run wild and do horrible things to your mind! lol...want to go through again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good scares for a good cause

    Definitely a good haunted house. Plenty of different rooms with different types of scares. Some places are very tight so it might be a struggle for larger people. Overall, a definite must see. If you bring canned goods you get 3 bucks off.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    Absolutely the best! The entrance and the Vortex blows your mind and the scares never stop! Can't wait to go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • I was the one who screamed.

    Best haunted house in Delaware, my group screamed and laughed at each other. You never could tell what was going to be next. They scare the crap out of you. Entrance is great just seeing it gives a hint if what's to come . Love the spinning room and the slide. Will go again good price and the most fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A "Horriffic Time"!

    I go every year & this haunt never disappoints! Always changing, watch your back!! They move folks through, so don't be "afraid" - the line will move!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Nightmares For Sure

    Best haunted attraction around year after year. Great entrance, awesome vortex. I walk that thing every year and still can't get use to it. I will remember that seed of chuckie and that clown laugh all year. Might go back just to see it all again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST AROUND!!!

    We LOVE Nightmare's! Definitely the best around, we go each year! I love ending up with people who have never been before, they definitely turn it up for newbies, from saying their name repeatedly throughout the 45 minute to an hour haunt, to giving them glowsticks, etc. It's the little touches that show that they're there to give you a good time. I also love that everything goes to charity, from Easter Seals, to Boys & Girls Club, Cancer Society, etc. From what I can tell, it's a tight knit, tight run program. Awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome haunt!!!!

    A lot of fun because they scared the bee jeebies out of us. We plan on going back again next week. Great job by them. Man, the cemetery is so scary and so is the character. And, the spinning thing really messes with your head.Will recommend them to all my friends too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt!

    We've been following Nightmare's around for years, from the Shorebirds to the Twilley Center, Delmarva Aluminum and everywhere in between, they always put on a fantastic show. Great actors (they'll scare the cr*p out of you but won't touch), good short wait times, and a good price with donations to charity. What's not to love!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Spooky

    You never know what is around the next corner

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Better Every Time

    Love this haunted house. The mazes are twists and turns you never know whats next. Been there twice already, got to be in a group with a girl who was her first time. They gave her a glow stick. Nice touch, dont miss this one, well worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely the Best!

    What an awesome haunt experience! Barely enough time to take a breath between scares! The maze is awesome, the props are excellent and the actors do a super job scaring the crap out of you! You have got to check out the best Haunt on the shore!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified great time

    We had a great time. It was scary and inexpensive. We will be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/14/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary

    This was an awesome haunted house. I go every year and it gets better every time I go. this is by far the best one I have ever been too. The price is just right and if you bring a canned goods with you, you get 3 dollars off your ticket not only is it a great value it helps a great cause

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted 10/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Rain didn't stop them

    Went there last night. Even in the rain they came out to hear us scream. What a awesome time we had, don't miss this haunted house. It is the best on the shore.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Just Keeps Getting Better

    We went on the second night and it is even better than last year. We love this place and follow it around when they have to move to a new location. Every year it gets better. The entrance way is something out of a move. Great job guys!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/5/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Creepy and unexspected scares !!!

    Well presented scare mazes and special effects! Posted from Mike and Angela Hayes -Belleville Ontario Canada

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/2/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Wow, they have changed up so much and have improved big time!! I think it's the best it has ever been. Love the theme rooms. Keep up the great work as always you all are #1!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 10/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scarey

    I never knew what was coming next freddy was my favorite will go again next year maybe again this year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/1/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Sneak Peak

    This group is at it again ??they are building, painting and preparing a better house than last year and we loved it last October. The have being doing this for several years and we have followed them from Salisbury to Delmar now Laurel. Wiitch they say is their original spot. Yes I said witch. They open in October so check out this year. Remember your food item for a discount. Congratulations on your 2015 No. 1 Rating. RJ

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/2/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Yaaawn!!

    Based upon the posts I'm reading, people must be confusing this with other locations nearby. We visited this one (behind Bargain Bills) only because the lines at the other looked too long. The signs to the entrance /parking were terrible. There were less than 50 people in line at 8:30 pm on a Friday, so we thought "Great, let's go here instead". We still waited for 45 minutes in line. I was kind of excited as we entered the stone gate, seeing the intricate make-up on the lady just taking the money... which was way too much at $13.00 each. There was the funny guy over the speaker taunting individuals before we entered (I was with "zippy"). But It was all downhill from there. Most of it is just a plywood maze with "boo!" painted on the walls. Some of the openings are tight for us "extra fluffy" folks. The props are old, worn and tired looking. They say this has been around for years (different locations), and it looks like they have been using the the same old props. Most of the props are just randomly placed, nailed to a wall, or a rubber alien buried in the sand... Where it the theme or the vibe that ties this together? A couple spaces that they opened up to were OK, some guy in cage I could barely see due to poor lighting, The big area with the guy with the chainsaw; They need to provide some ventilation there, the carbon monoxide gas had me leaving with a headache. The best themed room , I thought went to "The Family Butcher", good mask & costume. Suggest you play on that name a little more "butchering a family" with obvious baby, mommy, and daddy props.They have the playground slide to go down, weee... but to what...down to nothing?. The buried matress trick is neat but why? where am I... it could have been a swamp with Black Lagoon creature, or Lousiana hillbilly's, or something. And of course, they have the popular spinning tunnel you walk across a catwalk thru near the end. That thing really messes with your head but it is the best mechanical feature, if only it was tied into some theme room (tornado, or tumbling in space). And if it was earlier in the path it could have messed with my orientation for the whole event. If your going to charge $13, you need to step up the creativity. I'm glad my money is going to so many worthy causes (well, except Boys & Girls Club) but re-invest in some props (heck just re-paint the ones you have), some more black lights,... and yes a ventilation fan. No more painting "boo" on the wall... get creative on the theme rooms, have your maze path... theme room, short maze , another theme room. Then you can charge $13.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/31/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Really scary

    The tension kept building with every step! The butcher and the walking tree really creeped me out! Nightmares Haunted House is a must see!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Unbelievably Scary

    I screamed the entire way through! The best haunted house in Delaware! The best actors around! The butcher, the guy in the straight jacket and the guy with the gas mask will give me real Nightmares!awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    This haunt has changed locations over the years but they always do a fantastic job. Each haunt is different but with the high caliber expected from such a great group. They seem to truly love what they do and it shows; they're scary and put their best foot (or what's left of it) forward. Bonus is that they donate to local charities. Thanks for another great year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    A really scary and fun haunt. Don't miss your chance for a really scary adventure. Really loved it, you will too!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Very Scary

    I work at this amazing place and the joy of hearing people at work saying how great it is makes me happy! Just to know that we do our best at all of our location is exciting. I have worked with them for two years and I love it !!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Scary!,Scary! Scary!

    Scary! from the time you get there, to when you leave. They Say they will scare you, and they do !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Ahhhhhhmazing!!!!!!!

    Come to this attraction it is,the,best in the area. Best part is you get scared by they can't,touch you. And you never know,what is,coming next...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Your missing out!!!

    You looking to get scared out of your mind? You have to visit Nightmares Haunted House....... They always deliver

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • great!!

    Really scary. Was really fun! Acting was great

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Screaming out loud

    This place is awesome. Every turn is an adventure, screamed throughout the place

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!

    Sure was scarey and a lot longer than I thought it was gonna be. Never knew what was around the next bend. I miss the scarey guys working out front like they had before.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Always great!

    I have never been disappointed!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Awesome haunt experience!!!

    Thank you to all of the volunteers at nightmares haunted house! It was an excellent overall experience that I look forward to seeing again and again! Awesome staff and even more so the fact that all of the proceeds go 2 good people and foundations.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Very scary!

    Loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • fun

    Lots of fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • best

    This is an awesome place come out and see us

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Really scary, fun time!

    Has been fun and scary, been threw the past 5 years and it was really good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • WOW

    I actually pissed my pants!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Glad I made it out

    Each turn makes you wonder what will happen next. Great event but scary Screams can be heard all over

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary and Freaky

    The path twists and turns, you never know what to expect around the next bend The butcher freaked me outBring a canned good and get a discount off price and help needy families

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted House

    Great place and so much fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunted House!

    Best around us all I can say! The scaring and screaming never stops and it's a must stop if you're out looking for great haunted houses!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Can't wait!!! Only a week away!

    I have to say this is the best haunted house in the area!! I go to it every year!!! I can't wait to see what's in store for me this year! It is so worth the money! I advise you to use the bathroom before you go! It's so scary that accidents may happen!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Haunted House!

    There are scares in every direction. It keeps you on your toes and so much fun! Alot of laughs and screams too! If you haven't gone through it you should make the time to do it...definitely worth it and if you take canned food you get a discount too! So you feel like you are giving your money to a good cause. Thanks...had a good time!

    Posted 10/15/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AWESOME!!!!! MUST GO AND CHECK OUT FOR YOUR SELF

    This was by far the best Haunted House I have ever been to. They are worth the thirteen dollars or 11 with a can good! I have never been so scared in my life! These people are GOOD!!!! Definetly going again this weekend!

    Posted 10/14/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AWESOME!

    Wow, didn't think it was ever going to end. You gotta come see this what an awesome haunt!

    Posted 10/14/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BEST ON EASTERN SHORE!!!

    Was there last night. Good crowd but lines not long. LOTS of screaming and laughing. Everybody seemed to love it!!! Going back next weekend!!!

    Posted 10/13/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunted House in Southern Delaware

    You must visit this haunted house it is the bomb!!!! Don't forget a can food so you can save $2.00

    Posted 10/13/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Holy cow!

    This place was AWESOME last year! SOO much better than any of the other haunted houses in the area. It was SOO long I didn't think I could make it through. I'm looking forward to going again this year!

    Posted 9/26/11

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?